Cut 1, 2, 3 Progress

Åke Parmerud

Programme notes

Cut 1, 2, 3 Progress

The sound of sound. Three solitary noises. From this starting point: development and maybe… progress?

  • Instrumentation: stereo fixed medium
  • Composer(s): Åke Parmerud
  • Year of composition: 1996
  • Commission: empreintes DIGITALes
  • ISWC: T0001110797
  • Publisher(s): Ymx média
  • ISRC: CAD509813060

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.